Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cheerleading

Pam Stanley Varsity Cheerleading Sponsor

 Taisha Johnson JV Cheerleading Sponsor
Pam Stanley
Varsity
Cheerleading Sponsor

pstanley@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160
Taisha Johnson
JV Cheerleading Sponsor

434-969-6160

Cross-Country

Kish Heslip Cross-Country Coach
 Kish Heslip
Cross-Country Coach

kheslip@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext 128

Football

Josh Wallace Head Varsity Football Coach
 Josh Wallace
Head Varsity
Football Coach

jwallace@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext 128

Mike Edwards Varsity Football Assistant Coach
 Thomas Sykes Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Mike Edwards
Varsity Football
Assistant Coach

434-969-6160
Thomas Sykes
Varsity Football
Assistant Coach

434-969-6160


Ray Conner Head JV Football Coach
   Sherron Eldridge Football Assistant Coach
Ray Conner
Head JV 
Football Coach

434-969-6160
Sherron Eldridge
Football Assistant Coach

434-969-6160


Michael Lloyd Football Assistant Coach/Weight Room Supervisor
  Morgan Smith Football Assistant Coach 
 Michael Lloyd  
Football Assistant
Coach/ Weight Room
Supervisor  

mlloyd@bcpschools.org  
434-969-6160  
Morgan Smith
Football Assistant Coach

msmith@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100



Golf
Tim Hoag Golf Coach
 Tim Hoag
Golf Coach

thoag@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160



Scholastic Bowl
Ryan Peede
 Ryan Peede
Scholastic Bowl Coach

rpeede@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160



Volleyball
Neal Aldridge Varsity Volleyball Coach
 Daniel Naquin JV Volleyball Coach  Stephanie Martin MS Volleyball Coach
Neal Aldridge
Varsity Volleyball Coach

434-969-6160 
 Daniel Naquin
JV Volleyball Coach

dnaquin@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160
Stephanie Martin
MS Volleyball Coach

smartin@bcpschools.org
434-505-0001 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.