Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cheerleading
Pam Stanley
Pam Stanley
Varsity Cheerleading Sponsor
pstanley@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Taisha Johnson
Taisha Johnson
JV Cheerleading Sponsor
434-969-6160


Golf
Tim Hoag
Tim Hoag
Golf Coach
thoag@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Scholastic Bowl
Ryan Peede
Ryan Peede
Scholastic Bowl Coach
rpeede@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Cross-Country
Kish Heslip
Kish Heslip
Cross-Country Coach
kheslip@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128


Volleyball
Neal Aldridge
Neal Aldridge
Varsity Volleyball Coach
434-969-6160

Daniel Naquin
Daniel Naquin
JV Volleyball Coach
dnaquin@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
MS Volleyball Coach
smartin@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000


Football
Josh Wallace
Josh Wallace
Head Varsity Football Coach
jwallace@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128

Mike Edwards
Mike Edwards
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
434-969-6160

Ray Conner
Ray Conner
Head JV Football Coach
434-969-6160

Sherron Eldridge
Sherron Eldridge
Football Assistant Coach
434-969-6160

Michael Lloyd
Michael Lloyd
Football Assistant Coach/
Weight Room Supervisor
mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith
Football Assistant Coach
msmith@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.