Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball - Boys
Taylor Boyers
Taylor Boyers
Head Varsity Boys
Basketball Coach
tboyers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128

Micah Haines
Micah Haines
Assistant Varsity Boys
Basketball Coach
mhaines@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 118

Andrew Johsnon
Andrew Johnson
JV Boys Basketball Coach
434-969-6160

Mike Jones
Mike Jones
Middle School Boys
Basketball Coach
mjones@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Basketball - Girls
Kelly Chambers
Kelly Chambers
Head Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach
kchambers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Chris Baird
Chris Baird
Assistant Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach
cbaird@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044

Linda Amos
Linda Amos
JV Girls Basketball Coach
lamos@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000

Shanice Miles
Shanice Miles
MS Girls Basketball Coach
434-969-6160

Cheerleading
Pam Stanley
Pam Stanley
Varsity Cheerleading Sponsor
pstanley@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Taisha Johnson
Taisha Johnson
JV Cheerleading Sponsor
434-969-6160


Scholastic Bowl
Kyle Gravitt
Kyle Gravitt
Scholastic Bowl Coach
kgravitt@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Weight Room
Michael Lloyd
Michael Lloyd
Weight Room Supervisor
mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.