Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball (Boys)

  Taylor Boyers
Micah Haines 
  Taylor Boyers
Head Varsity Boys
Basketball Coach

tboyers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128

 Micah Hanes
 Assistant Varsity Boys
 Basketball Coach

  mhaines@bcpschools.org
  434-969-6100 Ext 118 


Andrew Johnson
Mike Jones 
 Andrew Johnson
JV Boys Basketball Coach

434-969-6160



Mike Jones
Middle School Boys
Basketball Coach
mjones@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044 




Basketball (Girls)
Kelly Chambers
Chris Baird 
Kelly Chambers
Head Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach

kchambers@bcpschools.org 
434-969-6160 

 Chris Baird
Assistant Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach

cbaird@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044

 Linda Amos  Shanice Miles
 Linda Amos
JV Girls
Basketball Coach

lamos@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000

Shanice Miles
Middle School Girls
Basketball Coach

434-969-6160






Cheerleading
Pam Stanley
 Taisha Johnson
Pam Stanley
Varsity
Cheerleading Sponsor

pstanley@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160 

Taisha Johnson
JV Cheerleading Sponsor

434-969-6160 







Scholastic Bowl
Kyle Gravitt
 Kyle Gravitt
Scholastic Bowl Coach

kgravitt@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160





Weight Room
 Mike Lloyd
 Michael Lloyd
Weight Room Supervisor

mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.