School Board Members


Sherry Ragland.jpg

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland

Chairman

District 5

James River

sragland@bcpschools.org



Thomas Huttcherson.jpg

Mr. Thomas W. Hutcherson, Jr.

Vice-Chairman

District 6

Slate River

thutcherson@bcpschools.org



Theresa Bryant.jpg

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant

District 7

Gold Hill

tbryant@bcpschools.org


Joii Goodman (1).JPG

Mr. Joii W. Goodman

District 4

Maysville

jgoodman@bcpschools.org



Kathy Midkiff.jpg

Mrs. Kathy F. Midkiff

District 2

Curdsville

kmidkiff@bcpschools.org



Jackie Newton.jpg

Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton

District 1

Marshall

jnewton@bcpschools.org


Ed. Wise.jpg

Mr. H. Ed. Wise

District 3

Francisco

ewise@bcpschools.org



Dr. Snead.jpg

Cecil C. Snead, II, Ed. D.

Superintendent

csnead@bcpschools.org



Wendy Oliver.jpg

Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver

Clerk of the School Board

woliver@bcpschools.org