School Board

Mr. Thomas W Hutcherson, Jr.

Mr. Thomas W. Hutcherson, Jr.
Chairman
District 6
Slate River
thutcherson@bcpschools.org


Mr. Joii W. Goodman

Mr. Joii W. Goodman
District 4
Maysville
jgoodman@bcpschools.org


Mr. H. Ed. Wise

Mr. H. Ed. Wise
District 3
Francisco
ewiste@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland
Vice-Chairman
District 5
James River
sragland@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Kathy F. Midkiff

Mrs. Kathy F. Midkiff
District 2
Curdsville
kmidkiff@bcpschools.org


Cecil C. Snead, II, Ed.D.

Cecil C. Snead, II, Ed. D.
Superintendent
csnead@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant
District 7 
Gold Hill
tbryant@bcpschools.org



Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton

Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton
District 1
Marshall
jnewton@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver

Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver
Clerk of the School Board
woliver@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.