School Board

Thomas Huttcherson, School Board Chairman

Mr. Thomas W. Hutcherson, Jr.
Chairman
District 6
Slate River
thutcherson@bcpschools.org

Sherry Ragland, School Board Vice-Chairman

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland
Vice-Chairman
District 5
James River
sragland@bcpschools.org

Theresa Bryant

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant
District 7
Gold Hill
tbryant@bcpschools.org

Joii Goodman

Mr. Joii W. Goodman
District 4
Maysville
jgoodman@bcpschools.org

Kathy Midkiff

Mrs. Kathy F. Midkiff
District 2
Curdsville
kmidkiff@bcpschools.org

Jackie Newton

Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton
District 1
Marshall
jnewton@bcpschools.org

Ed Wise

Mr. H. Ed. Wise
District 3
Francisco
ewise@bcpschools.org

Dr. Snead

Cecil C. Snead, II, Ed. D.
Superintendent
csnead@bcpschools.org

Wendy Oliver

Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver
Clerk of the School Board
woliver@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.