Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cheerleading
Taisha Johnson
Taisha Johnson
Cheerleading Sponsor
tjohnson@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Golf
Tim Hoag
Tim Hoag
Golf Coach
thoag@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Scholastic Bowl
Ryan Peede
Ryan Peede
Scholastic Bowl Coach
rpeede@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Cross-Country
Kish Heslip
Kish Heslip
Cross-Country Coach
kheslip@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128


Volleyball
Neal Aldridge
Neal Aldridge
Varsity Volleyball Coach
434-969-6160

Daniel Naquin
Daniel Naquin
JV Volleyball Coach
dnaquin@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
MS Volleyball Coach
smartin@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000


Football
Seth Wilkerson
Seth Wilkerson
Head Varsity Football Coach
swilkerson@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044

Mike Edwards
Mike Edwards
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
434-969-6160

Taylor Boyers
Taylor Boyers
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
tboyers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext 128


Michael Lloyd
Michael Lloyd
Head JV Football Coach
mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Trey Lawson
Trey Lawson
Football Assistant Coach
tlawson@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Micah Haines
Micah Haines
Football Assistant Coach
mhaines@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Connor Christian
Connor Christian
Football Assistant/Weight Room
cchristian@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160



Richard Cropp
Football Volunteer
434-969-6160



Cam Johnson
Football Volunteer
434-969-6160


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.