School Board

Theresa Bryant

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant
Chairman
District 7
Gold Hill Precinct
tbryant@bcpschools.org


Rachel Castello-Dunn

Mrs. Rachel M. Castello-Dunn
District 2
White Hall Precinct
rdunn@bcpschools.org


Thomas Hutcherson

Mr. Thomas W. Hutcherson, Jr.
District 6
Slate River Precinct
thutcherson@bcpschools.org

 

Pam Morris

Mrs. Pamela P. Morris
Vice-Chairman
District 3
Curdsville & New Store Precincts
pmorris@bcpschools.org

Jacqueline Newton

Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton
District 1
New Canton & Georgia Creek Precincts
jnewton@bcpschools.org


Dr. Daisy Hicks, Supt.

Dr. Daisy Hicks
Superintendent
dhicks@bcpschools.org

Candice Dowse

Mrs. Candice Dowse
Deputy Clerk
cdowse@bcpschools.org

Joii Goodman

Mr. Joii W. Goodman
District 4 
Maysville Precinct
jgoodman@bcpschools.org


Sherry Ragland

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland
District 5
Wrights & Glenmore Precincts
sragland@bcpschools.org


Wendy Oliver

Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver
Clerk of the School Board
woliver@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.