School Board

Mr. Thomas W Hutcherson, Jr.

Mr. Thomas W. Hutcherson, Jr.
Chairman
District 6
Slate River
thutcherson@bcpschools.org


Kathy Midkiff

Mrs. Kathy F. Midkiff
District 2
Curdsville
kmidkiff@bcpschools.org


Mr. H. Ed. Wise

Mr. H. Ed. Wise
District 3
Francisco
ewise@bcpschools.org

Theresa Bryant

Mrs. Theresa D. Bryant
Vice-Chairman
District 7
Gold Hill
tbryant@bcpschools.org


Jacqueline Newton

Mrs. Jacqueline J. Newton
District 1
Marshall
jnewton@bcpschools.org


Dr. Daisy Hicks

Dr. Daisy Hicks
Superintendent
dhicks@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Joan Shumaker

Mrs. Joan Shumaker
Deputy Clerk
joan@bcpschools.org

Joii Goodman

Mr. Joii W. Goodman
District 4 
Maysville
jgoodman@bcpschools.org



Sherry Ragland

Mrs. Sherry S. Ragland
District 5
James River
sragland@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver

Mrs. Wendy L. Oliver
Clerk of the School Board
woliver@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.