Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cheerleading
Yolanda Rose
Yolanda Rose
Varsity and JV
Cheerleader Sponsor
yrose@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044
 
Golf
Tim Hoag
Tim Hoag
Golf Coach
thoag@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Scholastic Bowl
Ryan Peede
Ryan Peede
Scholastic Bowl Coach
rpeede@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Cross-Country
Bruce Grazier
Bruce Grazier
Cross-Country Coach
bgrazier@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Volleyball
Daniel Naquin
Daniel Naquin
Varsity Volleyball Coach
dnaquin@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Neal Aldridge
Neal Aldridge
JV Volleyball Coach
434-969-6160


Alishia Ewell
Alishia Ewell 
MS Volleyball Coach
aewell@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000


Football
Seth Wilkerson
Seth Wilkerson
Head Varsity Football Coach
swilkerson@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Mike Edwards
Mike Edwards
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
434-969-6160

Micah Haines
Micah Haines
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
mhaines@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Michael Lloyd
Michael Lloyd
Head JV Football Coach
mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Trey Lawson
Trey Lawson
Football Assistant Coach
tlawson@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Connor Christian
Connor Christian
Football Assistant/Weight Room
cchristian@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044

Bill Powers
Bill Powers
Football Assistant Coach
wpowers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6180

Taylor Boyers
Taylor Boyers
Part Time Football Assistant Coach
tboyers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext 128


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.