Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Baseball


Trey Lawson
Trey Lawson
Head Varsity
Baseball Coach
tlawson@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Chris Baird
Chris Baird
Assistant Varsity
Baseball Coach
cbaird@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044




TBA

Head JV Baseball Coach



TBA

Asst JV Baseball Coach



Soccer


Brett Whittington
Brett Whittington
Head Boys Varsity
Soccer Coach
434-969-6160

Russell Taylor
Russell Taylor
Head Girls Varsity
Soccer Coach
434-969-6160

Brian Caldwell
Brian Caldwell
Assistant Soccer Coach
bcaldwell@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Softball


Mark Christian
Mark Christian
Head Varsity
Softball Coach
434-969-6160


Kristina Stearrett
Kristina Stearrett
Assistant Varsity
Softball Coach
kstearrett@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044





TBA

Head JV Softball Coach



Sherry Poole
Sherry Poole
Assistant JV
Softball Coach
spoole@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000



Tennis


Kyle Gravitt
Kyle Gravitt
Head Girls Tennis Coach
kgravitt@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Kish Heslip
Kish Heslip
Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
kheslip@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Track


Michael Lloyd
Michael Lloyd
Head Boys Track Coach
mlloyd@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Tim Fanter
Tim Fanter
Assistant Boys Track Coach
tfanter@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Linda Amos
Linda Amos
Head Girls Track Coach
lamos@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000

Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Assistant Girls Track Coach
smartin@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000


Weight Room

Micah Haines
Micah Haines
Weight Room Supervisor
mhaines@bcpschools.org
434-969-1044


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.