Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball - Boys
Taylor Boyers
Taylor Boyers
Head Varsity Boys
Basketball Coach
tboyers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128

Micah Haines
Micah Haines
Assistant Varsity Boys
Basketball Coach
mhaines@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Andrew Johsnon
Andrew Johnson
JV Boys Basketball Coach
434-969-6160



Photo Coming Soon


DJ Jones
Middle School Boys
Basketball Coach
434-969-6160

Basketball - Girls
Kelly Chambers
Kelly Chambers
Head Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach
kchambers@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160

Shanice Miles
Shanice Miles
Assistant Varsity Girls
Basketball Coach
434-969-6160

Linda Amos
Linda Amos
JV Girls Basketball Coach
lamos@bcpschools.org
434-505-0000

Michelle Lipscomb
Michelle Lipscomb
mlipscomb@bcpschools.org
MS Girls Basketball Coach
434-969-6160

Cheerleading
Felecia Harris
Felecia Harris
Cheerleading Sponsor
fharris@bcpschools.org
434-969-6180


Scholastic Bowl
Ryan Peede
Ryan Peede
Scholastic Bowl Coach
rpeede@bcpschools.org
434-969-6160


Weight Room
Seth Wilkerson
Seth Wilkerson
Weight Room Supervisor
swilkerson@bcpschools.org
434-969-6100 Ext. 128


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.